top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureJairus Nadab

5 Stun Guns I Love Using Against the Attackers



Stun gun is an electroshock weapon that is mainly used for self defense. It comes in different designs and variations. There are a few designs that I love using against the attackers.


Generally, there are some incredible designs. In fact, all these are brilliantly designed and the idea is to make them undetectable for the attackers as well as the cops.


I have quite a few in my arsenal. However, I have come up with the five most favorite. Following are the five stun guns I love to use against the attackers.



1. Cell Phone Stun Gun

I have a cell phone stun gun called iStun8. It is a replica iPhone 8 but it is not actually a phone. Rather, it comes with prongs that can be touched to the body of the attacker to deliver a strong electrical shock. The interesting thing is that it looks like a real iPhone 8.



2. Stun Baton

This is actually a baton. It is not a regular baton but smaller than a regular one. I can use the baton to beat the attacker. At the same time, there are the prongs on it. These prongs help me give a strong electrical shock to the attacker to immobilize him.



3. USB Stun Gun

A USB stun gun works like a real USB for me. However, it also works as my self defense weapon. It also features those important prongs that assist in delivering a strong electrical shock and immobilizing the attacker to survive.



4. Ring Stun Gun

A ring stun gun is one of the best in my collection. It is like a real ring that I can wear in my finger. When I go for a walk in the morning, I wear this. I can just touch it to any part of the attacker’s body and that’s enough to immobilize him.


5. Flashlight Stun Gun

A flashlight stun gun is another advantageous self defense weapon. Yes, it is an electroshock weapon that can give a strong electrical shock. However, it comes with an additional feature of flashlight.


4 views0 comments

Comments


bottom of page